Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I'm a widow of two years. My husband lived with me until his death. He also owned another property that his son lived in. He left no will behind. My daughter in law decided to try and get the house in her name so she could keep her brother there. When she went down they asked where the wife was. She promptly left. currently the property resides in his name and his deceased ex wife's name. she then tried to get me to sign over the house for one dollar which I immediately refused. what are my options?


