Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/07/06, 10:29 am

Legal Question


Will for married but second wife with no children

I am married and am a second wife to my husband who has two adult children. I would like to write a will but am unsure what forms I could use online that would reflect this situation. I would like to be able to name specific beneficiaries as my husband is 14 years older than me. Any suggestions would be most appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search