Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

mmi and fce

what happens if you reach maximum medical improvement and an fce shows a permanent partial disability that will not allow you to return to your previous job

Asked on 12/04/07, 6:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Gibson John W. Gibson, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: mmi and fce

That sounds like a case that should settle.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/07, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now