Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Philippines

Good am, dati po akong may ari ng isang company, ngayon napasara po dahil may naka laban akong isang client ko.. at ngayon po since na d na po maka pag operate yong mga supplier po or operator hinahabol na ko...pano po kaya ang mabuting gawin ko sa ganun? wala na din po ako mailabas pang pera kc nairefund ko na din sa iba..please advice po...

Asked on 10/01/12, 8:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Negotiate with them in good faith.

Read more
10/02/12, 9:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now