Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

good evening!

the house price is 2.3M and we paid almost 1.5M, then my partner stop paying it almost a year. i just wanna ask if there's still a chance that we can get our property again eventhough the developer sending us a cancellation letter?

give me some advice about this.

thank you.

Asked on 4/09/13, 9:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, but you have to sue them to enforce your right.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/13, 1:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now