Legal Question in International Law in Russian Federation

Trademark in Eastern Europe

I own a company that sells vehicle extended warranties in Eastern Europe and I am interested in protecting our name and image. What should I do?

Asked on 10/01/07, 10:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Trademark in Eastern Europe

You need to file for mark protection in each of the countries in which you operate.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/07, 3:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 134

More International Law questions and answers in Russian Federation

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now