South Carolina | Technology Law
Legal Question
My fiancee, age 35, was charged with child pornography. 10 counts 2nd degree 3 counts 3rd degree (3 were videos) 13 counts 3rd degree plus traffic tickets and a fraud check. He was not in any of the photos and there is no known victim of his. He is a Iraq veteran with PTSD and taking heavy medicines he is former marine and ex army and ex firefighter. He has a prior conviction of Enticement of a child with intent in texas. He is currently in South Carolina.


