South Carolina  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/19/03, 10:19 am

Legal Question


Banking Theft, fraud, misrepresentation

My father a rich business man hired a lawyer to go to my various bank accounts and withdraw all my money. Bank claims they had all my information. Some accounts had my father's name on it and others didnt. NO one will help me get my money back. fahter has paid everyone off. he has all records and i dont know what to do. he even stole my inheritance my grandmother left me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search