Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

Failure to stop for blue light

I got that charge its my first offense i want to plead guilty whats would be the penalty for first time offender

Asked on 12/04/06, 9:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Failure to stop for blue light

This web site gets questions everyday so please explain what charge you have and be specific with what your question is.

Read more
12/04/06, 10:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now