Tennessee  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/09/09, 5:41 pm

Legal Question


small business

I have a small retail paper store. There are 3 members of this LLC. One partner has divorced and moved out of state. She continues to ask for financial documents, but she has not stepped foot in the business 2 years. We (the other partner) and myself handle every aspect of the business, including supporting the store financially if we are unable to make the rent payment. How long until I can sue her for abandonment of the business? Is there a statute of time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search