what is needed to safely buy land from an indiviual?
Read More
Answered By:
A contract, title search, and warranty deed at a minimum. Because legal matters are often fact dependant, should always visit with a qualifed attorney about potential legal matters.
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 46 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Chapel Hill, NC
► What are the tax implications of giving $10,000 to an immediate family member?
► Taxes are tax returns public record, if so, how do i access that information
► Tax after recent divorce how should I file if i was divorced in march 2008
► Income Taxes My father's estate is getting ready to be distributed to the heirs. Is...
► Tax Fraud? My husband hired a woman who works out of her home to keep his books for...
► Per Diem Law I have seen the contracts my company writes up and they bill our...
► Put home in children's name I am elderly and want to put my home in my children's...