Texas | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
personel bankruptsy
what paper work do i need and do i qualify for bankruptsy.my wife and i have medical problems and i work for tdcj and if you do help me what is your fees.
personel bankruptsy
what paper work do i need and do i qualify for bankruptsy.my wife and i have medical problems and i work for tdcj and if you do help me what is your fees.
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: personel bankruptsy To determine that, you have to do a means test and a pre petition credit counseling. |
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 249
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-06
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-19
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-10
► Verbal commitmentto personally guarantee I have a contract wit a wholy owned company...
► Chap 13 bankruptcy default. i filed ch13 bankruptcy 3yrs ago. just recently i...
► Bankrupt I completed a chapter 7. When I got a stettlement I looked at my free...
► Preliminary stay how long does this process take and how much is too much to pay for...
► Repossession/bankruptcy My son had a 2003 Grand Am repossessed by a bank as he lost...
► Chapter 13 Dismissal What are the precedures for a debtor to request a dismissal...
► Filing bankruptcy w/ a judgement What happens to a judgement placed on you when you...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press