Texas  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/15/01, 12:35 am

Legal Question


Payment Pending

I have performed services as a sub-contractor but did not have a written agreement. I was told by the original contractor that payment would be made when the work was completed. I was not informed until after the work had begun that payment was to be made by the original contractor's client.It has been 45 days and I have not received payment. do I have any recourse since I do not have a written contract?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search