Texas  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/04/02, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


Towing company damages motorcycle and doesen't pay

My motorcycle was towed by accident last year and was damaged considerably. When it happened they gave me a damage claim form and told me to get an estimte and they would cut me a check for the damages. After almost a year of dodged letters, phone calls, and lies from them I still have a broken bike and nowhere else to turn. How can I get them to pay??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search