Texas  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
10/24/09, 2:10 pm

Legal Question


I am in need of an answer to my question. May 2009, my sister and cousin were unjustfully confronted by a H.I.S.D police officer. I need serious advice as to how I can help my sister's case, coming up in December. I know my sister or my cousin wouldn't lie about something so serious. I need to know how I can prove that my sister and cousin are telling the truth; whereas the officers involved have written false alligations against my family members, as well as my stepfather, who was later involved. This is no joke and I wont let this go without a fight. I need ways to gather evidence and tips on how to help my sister's case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search