Texas  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
5/20/09, 10:19 am

Legal Question


hand gun license

i have a license to carry conceal. i was pulled over and police thought i was driving drunk (dwi). at police station i blew below 0.08. dwi was dropped but i am being charged for unlaw carry by licensed holder. the driving drunk dwi would have held up that charge but that was dismissed because i blew below the state limit of 0.08. i go to court in june 09 for this. is this right?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search