Texas  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/10/07, 6:13 pm

new car

I entered in a contract for a new car with a dealer and the mileage was not right. dealer listed miles as 2925 and there was 3822. the dealer also said it was new but the contract list the car as used. can i break the contract.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search