Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

Age of being an adult

Is a 17 year old person considered an adult under Texas Law - evading arrest

Asked on 6/17/07, 11:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Theresa Langford Langford Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Age of being an adult

Yes, for the purpose of a criminal charge.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/07, 3:43 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now