Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/09/11, 1:54 pm

Legal Question


my ex-boyfriend is 19 and I am 17 years old. He is telling me that if i dont do what he says he will tell my dad things to get me in troble, is this a threat,an can he get charged for it? he also thinks if he tells him we are having sexual intercourse that he will not get in troble for the age difference,is this true? He says i have till 5pm today to do want he is telling me or he will tell my father. what should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search