Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

What's happens if you violate your probation twice the first was failure to comply fines fees and community service they reinstated me and gave me 3 extra years of probation. I paid off my fines and received a class b misdemenor and they revoked me again at this point my community service is completed and my classes that I had to take everything is done. I was supposed to have my community service done by May, 2014 but its completed. What can happen

Asked on 8/29/13, 2:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can be revoked and put in prison; you can have your probation extended AGAIN; you can have your probation unsatisfactorily terminated.

Read more
8/29/13, 4:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now