Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/21/09, 4:16 pm

Legal Question


Warrant Arrest for 2nd Degree Burglary

I been charge with a 2nd degree burglary.''Force of entry Resident''

Back in Sep 2008.

My dad was the one that press charge, and now he want to drop it because it was a big misunderstand and miscommunication. There is still a warrant out for my arrest.

--Is there anyway that i do not have to surrender or do a walk-through.? Because i don't want it to be on my record..??--

D.A and Bailbonds states that i have to do a walk-through in order to have a court date.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search