Texas | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
under age
i had sex with a 23 yr old when i was 16 i am now 17 yrs old and have not been seeing him for 5 to 6 months, can he still get in trouble???
under age
i had sex with a 23 yr old when i was 16 i am now 17 yrs old and have not been seeing him for 5 to 6 months, can he still get in trouble???
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Re: under age Yes, if the prosecutor can prove the physical relationship when you were 16. |
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
► Working in a hostil envirement I was working for this county for a few months. one...
► False accusation leading to suspension My husband works for a satellite dish...
► Forma Pauperis I just received an order from the judge that stated I did not quaify...
► Discrimination and retalation case 1).I filed a complaint and filed a request to...
► Boyfriend i would like to know if a 20 year old boy goes out with a 17 year old girl...
► Sexual harassment against my husband can I sue the ex-employee that my husband was...
► Under age dating Is it against the law for a 22 year old to date a 17 year old even...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press