Dwi
Are field breathalizers admissable in court in Texas. I blew a .081 in the field, then .079 and .077 at the jail. My license wasn't even suspended upon release from jail.
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: Dwi My question for you would be, why did you blow? Contact us for further advise. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► Moving while on probation I got a DUI in Texas in 2007 and I still have 5 months of...
► DWI 2nd what are the penalitys for this
► Arrest Will a warrant for my arrest be issued without me knowing for a violation of...
► 2 dwi I havea question my girlfriend has recieved her 2nd dwi. Is it possiable that...
► Probation I failed my interlock device is that a violation of probation?
► Dui probation How can I have my probation for dui transferred from Texas to Ohio?
► Deferred Adjudication - DWI I did the Parent taught drivers ed for my daughter to...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press