my wife got a dui in california over 7 years ago and did not go to her last 2 classes would she be able to get a drivers licence now because its been so long and does dmv do a ncic warrent check for a state ID
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Occasionally this will not show up -- but it usually does. Your wife needs to get a lawyer to make contact with the court in California, and find out the status of the DUI. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► If my son recieved a dui and got 18 months probation how long will his drivers...
► If my son-in-law was arrested for DWI and could not afford an attorney, why did the...
► I am helping my brother seek advice on his ticket. He received a ticket for...
► I am on probation for my first dwi and i got into a wreck while drunk and got my...
► I got a DUI 6 years ago that i thought got dismissed. About a week ago i found out...
► What are the possible punishments for a first time offender for a DWI with child...
► On probation what legal backing do they have that says you cant drink ......it...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press