Texas | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
Investment
What legal forms do I need to invest in a music artist? The contract will include a _% return quarterly.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Brashear |
Re: Investment Based on what you have written, you should consult with a law firm to assist you with the drafting on such a document. There are many different areas that you should consider to ensure that your rights, interest, and investment are protected. If my local law firm can assist you with this legal issue or any other legal matter, please contact my paralegal Tina (tina@dmillerlaw.com) to arrange for an initial consultation. |
Top Attorneys in TX
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Burdick Law Firm
Alton, IL
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Arnold & Knobloch L.L.P.
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
Mentlewski Paranjpe Law Group, PLLC
Bellaire, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Monica Walters-Crowley
Austin, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Stumpf Craddock Massey & Pulman
Houston, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


