Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

grandparent guardenship for unfit parent

what is the first step to getting my grandchild from il. to tx???

Asked on 10/29/07, 4:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Grissom Law Office of James P. Grissom

Re: grandparent guardenship for unfit parent

Get an order from a judge in the county in IL. Better get a lawyer in IL. Good Luck.

Read more
Answered on 10/29/07, 4:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas