Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Texas

Can a company still sue you if the credit card debt has already been written off?

Asked on 6/07/10, 11:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Williamson Charles J. Williamson, Attorney At Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/10, 3:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now