Texas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
For the past 6 months myself and several other females have been having unprotected sex with a man (for now we'll name him john), who is hiv positive. john not only knows that he is infected, but has been having unprotected sex (with as many women as he can) with the intent of infecting others with hiv. i cut ties with john after i found this out only a week ago but would like to know what steps i should take in order to sue john who happens to be a multi-millionaire (over 200 million dollars)


