Texas  |  Military Law

question bubble
7/27/09, 6:30 pm

Legal Question


Hello...I have been awol from the army for almost four years now. I'm contimplating on turning myself in. In 2007 I was pulled over for DWI, took to jail, released from jail, and charged with wreckless driving. In the past month I've been pulled over twice by the state troopers and given warnings. No tickets?? Nothing....they even took my license and ran my name. I have worked in numerous chemical plants and just recently worked inside a nuclear facility that required extensive background checks and obtained a TWIC (Transportation Workers Identification Credentials)Card that is issued by the government the TSA Division I think..None of this adds up to me at all... Have you ever heard of anything like this?? And what would be your advise?? It seems like Im living a normal to everyone life but Im always thinking about this and I dont know how much longer I can go on thanks for any response


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search