Texas  |  Military Law

question bubble
2/11/09, 2:10 pm

Legal Question


Military dishcarge

When i joined the Army i was young and dumb. I of course met a beautiful women that i ended up marrying. She was about to be sent to Iraq, and i turned the whole thing into a Jerry Springer Episode. I went AWOL to be with her not thinking i would get into much trouble if i came back. Long story short i got discharged with an RE-4 and i want back in. I am so ashamed of myself. That was 4 years ago. I am married with two children. I would do anything to be a soldier again. I can never tell you how ignorant i feel and how dumb of a decision i made. Is it possible for me to get back in at all? What do i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search