Legal Question in Military Law in Texas

Question

i have filed for divorce and will get sole managing conservator of my two kids. what is considered proof of custody. The army needs proof so they can get me out and with my kids.

Asked on 1/11/13, 6:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

"Proof of custody" would be a certified copy of the final order.

Read more
1/11/13, 9:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now