Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/14/01, 12:05 pm

Legal Question


definition of dismemberment

I was ina car accident, on the job, 1 year ago at which time I obtained head/neck injuries and loss of sight. Since then I still have problems, the biggest one being lack of return of sight in one eye. I have been to 3 doctors verifying this (2 of which I paid out of my pocket). The current reports the sight may not return,ever. It was never offered from my work that my ADD ins. would apply. Now that I have inquired,there is a question of the term ''entire loss of sight'' . I am legally blind in the effected eye less that 20/200) and deteriorating.I have 2 weeks to file a suit. Should I fight this definition ? I have aloso loss feeling and show facial drooping on the effected side as well as disc protrusion....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search