Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/20/09, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


Can I be sued for my website and forums?

Hi. I own a pregnancy website which gives a lot of details about what young mothers like myself have learned about pregnancy and childbirth. I also have a blog and forums on there, and I worry that if someone gave advice to another mother than caused a miscarriage or such, I could be sued. Is that possible, and what do I do to protect myself?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search