Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

My man bought his car with a bill of sale no title,the seller said to apply for a lost title. His ex titled it help?

She had no permission whatsoever .

He never signed anything to her nor the previous owner. When he bought the car the seller told him to apply for a lost title. Any help ?

Asked on 8/07/13, 12:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Have you applied for a lost title?

Read more
Answered on 8/23/13, 7:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now