Texas | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
my daughter is 14 the boy she likes is 15.he sent her some sexually explicid texts.is this ilegal? concerned parent.Please help.Thank you.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Dunn |
No, it isn't legal, but you may have a difficult time getting the police to pay any attention to it.
Do you know this boy's parents? Text messages can (usually) be sent to an email address, and thence printed out (or emailed to someone). See if you can find out who his parents are; when they find out what he's doing, they may be as concerned as you are. |
Top Attorneys in TX
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Nemec Law Offices
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
The Gbenjo Law Group
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Law Frim of Trey Allen PC
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-01-18
Search Questions and Answers


