I have a treasury check with my name and my ex-wifes name on it how can I cash it . She does not dispute it as it was refund on back taxes and she made no payments on them.
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-18
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.