United Arab Emirates  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/26/10, 6:44 am

Dear sir, Good evening. If my passport was blocked in United Arab Emirates ( Dubai) because of non payment of credit cards and personal loan over due, is there is any chance to block in other G.C.C countries and what about in India. can I travel to go any other countries from India. please advice me.

Regards,

Ravi

Re

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search