United Kingdom  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/27/09, 5:33 pm

sexual

A young man living above me has regular loud sex with his partner in the room above me. It is so embarrassing that I cannot have friends or grandchildren visiting.What is the law on this

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search