Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Utah

I have been told by a male coworker the I have "a nice rack." I told him I was offended, and that was inappropriate for the workplace. He responded by saing that I "shouldn't be offended, because having a nice rack is a compliment." He has made several other vulgar comments and jokes in the workplace, the management is aware, and does nothing. Do I have a sexual harassment case?

Asked on 11/07/10, 12:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Studebaker Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Likely, too many variables but it sounds like harassment. Feel free to contact me to discuss it.

Read more
11/12/10, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now