Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Utah

Veterans

Can the veterans administation be sued. After having 2 back surgerys within a week, I have numbness in my groin, other problems in that same area

Asked on 4/23/09, 7:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Veterans

If you think that the doctors committed malpractice they can be sued. Call for more information.

Read more
Answered on 4/24/09, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now