Virginia | Constitutional Law
11/22/10, 4:32 pm
Legal Question
Can the police explicitly seek out people of a certain gender for drug enforcement?
Can the police explicitly seek out people of a certain gender for drug enforcement?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
If there's probable cause (or reasonable suspicion) for these law enforcement officers to believe that a crime has been or may have been committed by one or more individuals who happen to be of this "certain gender", the answer must necessarily be, yes (in my opinion). |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20731
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-26
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My agency recently transferred back to gs for the nsps pay system. My agency took it...
► In a Temporary Detention Order, after your hearing to be committed into a...
► Is it legal for a spouse to voice record you without consent? And what is considered...
► Under what circumstances does the US Supreme Court have original jurisdiction?...
► Just wanted to know if I have power of attorney over my husband and he is...
► In virginia, can i carry a machete in my vechicle as longs as its not concealed?
► I am a police officer in virginia, Our department has inplamented a general order...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press