Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Conspiracy to Commit Felony

v.s.c. 18.2-22 Conspiracy to Commit Felony

(1) Every person who so conspires to commit an offense which is punishable by death shall be guilty of a Class 3 felony;

I found the law I'm looking for but does it have a statute of limitation?

Asked on 2/14/07, 6:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Conspiracy to Commit Felony

There is no statute of limitation for felonies in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/07, 7:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now