Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Would I be justified filing a complaint to the judicial inquiry and review commission on the high court judge who did order a high court order of guilty and 12 months on a misdemeanor that was found in low court not guilty and dismissed.

Asked on 11/10/13, 6:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Justified, on these few paltry facts? No, not hardly (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 11/10/13, 7:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now