Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

What is Offense# SP 79/65 in the State of Virginia?

Asked on 12/08/10, 3:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Very likely SPEEDING, i.e.,-- driving 79 mph in a zone limited to 65.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/10, 3:43 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now