Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

I would like to have my record expunged and need to know the costs to hire a lawyer. It has been over 5 years. The conviction was in Maryland, I am now living in Virginia. The judge really did not like met.

Asked on 10/13/10, 7:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to contact a Maryland attorney who handles criminal law

matters in that state.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/10, 8:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now