Virginia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/03/07, 8:16 pm

Legal Question


How do I get my lawyer to return my calls?

I have been in a personal injury case that is going on 5yrs old(3yrs since filed)...my lawyer has told me we are close to settling then will not return my phone calls no matter how angry I get.All I get is his answering machine.What options do I have and how do I get help with this problem?This has been going on for months/years and I dont know what to do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search