Virginia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/19/10, 6:59 am

Legal Question


HOW TO YOU GET SUPER MEDIA ADVERTISING TO PULL PERSONAL INFO FROM THE WEB WHEN YOU DID NOT GIVE THEM THIS INFO AND DID NOT ASK FOR THE ADVERTISING? DON'T KNOW HOW OR WHO GAVE THEM THE INFORMATION, (personal phone number, private address, ETC.) TRYING TO FIND OUT LEGAL INFO FOR MY SON. SOMEONE ELSE GAVE INFO TO SUPER MEDIA AND THEY ARE TRYING TO HOLD HIM RESPONSIBLE. WHAT DO YOU DO?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search