Virginia | Traffic Law
Legal Question
i was cited for failure to yeild to a stationary emergancy vehicle, i already have -8 points in va dmv, what are my options
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
If possible, hire an attorney to represent you in the traffic court where you must appear to answer this charge. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
James A. Bullard, Jr., P.C.
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-18
Search Questions and Answers


