Washington  |  Investment Law

question bubble
4/14/08, 10:44 pm

Legal Question


Retirement

Is it legal for a company I have worked for in the past to hold my retirement for any period of time after I no longer work for them?IThey told me they would have to hold it for 1 year after I quit in case I came back, now the year is almost 2 and they seem to be giving me and another who worked for them a run around. What can I do?I just want to roll it over into my current fund. I am not sure of the area of law:investment?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search