Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Washington

If I'm being evicted from my apartment, is it illegal for my manager to discuss this with the other tenants in my building?

Asked on 6/16/12, 11:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonathan Baner Baner & Baner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
Answered on 6/16/12, 11:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now